Can you remove my details from your records?
Yes. We are fully GDPR and CPPA compliant, so if you would like your account closed and your personal details removed from our database, just let us know.
Can I delete my document from your system once the editing or proofreading process is complete?
Yes. But please remember to download your proofread copy first. Once you have, simply click the delete button.
But please be aware that once deleted from our system, all versions of your document will be permanently removed.
How do you protect my privacy and confidentiality? Will you sign an NDA?